How do I delete my previous notifications ?
Activities pertaining to a flat are automatically deleted from the 'Activity' Tab after a period of time. Hence, you will not be able to delete the activities manually. You will be able to see the activities of the current and previous month only. All the data is stored over the cloud and not over the phone. Please feel free to contact us in case of further assistance.